BLURRY IMAGES OF YOU AND ME

couple making in love sad alone kissing hugging emotional cute romantic couples wallpapers (4)

I seem to be the only one in love
I seem to be the one giving my all
I seem to be the only one worried of us
I seem to be the one embracing you
I seem to be the only one in surrender
I seem to be the one wanting this
I seem to be the only one into our love
I seem to be the one yearning for touches
I seem to be the only one in possession of you
I seem to be the one seeking you
I seem to be the only one in deep sadness
I seem to be the one loving alone

You seem to be the only one out of love
You seem to be the one letting go
You seem to be the only one in regrets
You seem to be the one giving up
You seem to be the only one walking away
You seem to be the one saying goodbye
You seem to be the only one turning back
You seem to be the one out of tenderness
You seem to be the only one ignoring us
You seem to be the one pushing away
You seem to be the only one hurting us
You seem to be the one playing us

We seem to be the only ones not happy
We seem to be the ones fighting today
We seem to be the only ones falling apart
We seem to be the ones at war
We seem to be the only ones disintergrating
We seem to be the ones unprotected
We seem to be the only ones not loving
We seem to be the ones coming undone
We seem to be the only ones raw with tears
We seem to be the ones languishing
We seem to be the only ones not dancing
We seem to be the ones breaking our hearts

These are the blurry images of you and me
You and me seems not to exist
You and me seems to have disappeared
You and me seem to be burrying our love
You and me seem to be ending our story
You and me seems to have never loved
You and me seem to be dashing on stones
You and me, only blurry images now

Copyright February 2016
Mulunga Alukwe

Leave a Reply

