YOUR MUSIC ON MY BARE SKIN

CELLO

You play your Cello
Fingers swiftly tuning the strings
A solemn sound escapes your mellow instrument
You play in the nude
For me
Just for me
I would like to play your Cello
Master every curve of it
Sculpt the edges of it
With my bare fingers

I want to feel its luxurious frame
The smooth lines that disappear
Into the abbys of ecstacy
Allow me to play your Cello
Dilute it with my senses
Close it into my waiting arms
Let me run your instrument
Teach me how to play your Cello
So my music may be your orgasmic downfall
You play in the nude
For me
Just for me
Orange autumn leaves
Float in the cold winds of the night
I am not yet done playing your Cello
Tunes still resound on a sceptic chest
Your music on my bare skin
Ignites immorally banished moments
It is just me and your Cello
Let reality become extinct
Madness become reality
Ninety shades of black
Whips and chains
Trace sixty shades of innocence
Your Cello i have known to play
Your music on my bare skin
Is every experience i need
I play in the nude
For you
Just for you
I have mastered your Cello

Copyright March 2016
Mulunga Alukwe

Leave a Reply

