NOTHING BUT HIS TOUCH

6934811-blind-love

It’s the way his hands touch me
That makes me forget my own name
How his fingers create movements
On my skin that knows his obsession
Acknowledging that it is only him
His touch makes my belly button feel revered
Fingers that dance from my neck

Painting on my jaw bone
Drawing leisurely on my collarbone
Turning my chest into a chaotic mess
He says he knows my scent
I feel his warm nose tickle my stomach
As he draws me into his nostrils
He loves how i smell to him
My natural fragrance he adores
His beating heart i feel on my bossom
As he whispers his wicked intentions
His lips a weapon of mass destruction
I love the feel of them on my chin
As he tortures my face
Lightly touching everywhere with them
Before attending to my very desparate lips

It’s the way his hands knead me
That makes me remember his name
How his fingers create electricity
On my skin that understands his touch
Acknowledging that my thirst will be quenched
His touch makes my waist feel wanton
Fingers that dance from my shoulders
Painting on my wondering arms
Drawing luxuriously on my palms
Turning my organs into a volcanic mess
He says he knows my kiss
I feel his warm lips tickle my thighs
As he drinks in my crystal sweat
He loves how i smell
My natural fragrance he celebrates
His thudding heart i feel on my skin
As he whispers delicate delicious secrets
His lips a burning rod of torment
I love the feel of them on my toes
As he tortures my back
Lightly touching the hollow of my spine
Before tending to my very impatient lips
Blind folded and expectant and needy

He knows of me only
By his touch of me
By his taste of me
By his smell of me
Because
He is my blind lover

Copyright September 2015

Mulunga Alukwe

Leave a Reply

