PUT ME IN YOUR JEANS POCKET

Favim.com-black-and-white-couple-love-romance-622231

A famous song i love to listen to says
“You can put me, inside the pocket of your ripped jeans…”
How so true i want that to be
Inside your jeans pocket i know i am complete
Because i am so close to you
Your pocket is sown into every seam of the jeans

Sow me into your heart so i never fall out
Just like your hand fits into the back pocket of my skinny jeans
Your embrace fits my arms like it was molded around it
You are wearing the blue denim jeans i love
Pockets a shade of orange tell me i can pocket them
Put me in your jeans pocket and leave me there

Copyright December 2015

Mulunga Alukwe

Leave a Reply

