ORGASMIC ILLUSIONS

338

The Sound of your heartbeat
Gives my bossom trembles
Makes my loins shiver with anticipation
Kiss my lips
Take this expectation away from me
Hold me in your arms
Until all the loneliness goes away
I have yearned for your touch
I have dreamt of you inside me
Telling tales that I never imagine

Whispering thoughts my mind censored
Every piece of your body
Tatooed all over mine
In a sign language
Only our bodies understand
Dance with me
This dance of intimate ruptures
Make completely yours
As I have lost my dignity on your waist
Love me now
Love me later
Love me forever
Let me be your intimate secret
To be relived on our midnight sheets
As our bodies combust
Into an orgasmic illision

Leave a Reply

