THE LAST LUST

fitness-body

I see his big biceps ripple
Droplets of water slide down his brow
Crawling slowly to his chest
Drawing those patterns oh so lovely
I see his black glistening skin
Smooth as a rock
At the bottom of the river
His eyes sharp like a spear’s head
Piercing my own that’s melting
I have this sense of wonder
How does his lips taste
How will his kiss make me
I yearn to be in his perfect arms
That will take me to places
I will never want to come back from
My Instinct speaks to me
I need to know this creature
All carnal desires spoken for
This is the last lust
Centuries to come I will remember
His chest rippling on my own

Leave a Reply

