WILL WAIT FOR THAT MOMENT

Medal_Sliver_ann alimi_DANCE PASSION

The moment you entered
My insides shook
My belly trembled
I felt my body break
With swirls of pleasure
My thighs were weakened
By your touch
Of passion from this hot metal
The moment you left
My insides cried
My toes curled
I felt my feet shrink
With beads of passion
My knees were wobbled
By your skin
Of treasure from this heated surface
The moment you entered
My insides shrunk
My waist exploded
I felt my bosom rise
With thumps of sweetness
My hips were tightened
By your mastery
Of tender from this sturdy wood
The moment you left
My insides cooled
My eyes opened
I felt my lips tremble
With ticklings of desire
My arms were loosened
By your strength
Of softness from this lusty tree
I live for that very moment
When you enter
And when you leave
My body will wait
Like crumpled Paper
For that very moment

Leave a Reply

