SAY IT AGAIN

20293046_1453753434735675_2668318930806493810_n

That you need me
That you need my love
That you need my heart
That you need my body
That you need my words
That you need my kiss
Say it again
That you never want me to leave
That you never need my absence
That you never want me gone
That you never want to be alone
That you never want me separated
That you never want me to weep
Say it again
That you want my skin
That you want my lips
That you want my waist
That you want my orgasm
That you want my bossom
Say it again

Leave a Reply

