YOUR SKIN TALKING

21369432_1496142170496801_4397712033433316356_n

I can feel your skin
Beneath mine
Hairs raising
Because of my touch
I can hear your skin
Beneath my lips
Hairs trembling
Because of my kiss
I can learn your skin
Beneath my ear
Hairs singing
Because of my feel
I can taste your skin
Beneath my tongue
Hairs dancing
Because of my tips
Your skin talks to me
Your skin listens to me
Your dark dark skin
Stories of legends
And when your skin
Dips inside mine
Madness becomes ecstasy
Your skin talking
Leaves mine weakened
Needing you more
When my skin talking
Now that is a tale
For another century
I never want to leave
Your skin

Leave a Reply

